Locking Up

I have two more days of work this week and then I have an unprecedented 10 days off. I wish I was off to somewhere sandy and warm (but not too warm), but I will just be taking a nice long “staycation” this time. It’s my (lofty) goal to trade the virtual for the tangible, the facebook for the actual book, the keyboard for the pen on paper, chat messages for phone conversations, social media for actual face-to-face social interaction. In other words, to unplug and get. shit. done. If successful, I might make it a more permanent sort of social media vacation. Gmail me if you need me…

-jb

DSCN4845

Leave a Comment

