I finally did it

I have you

My tattoo of you

Inner left arm

Dime size

Pointed to elbow

As I write this

You are hidden

Under my sleeve

Still wrapped in plastic wrap

To keep you clean

A man who called himself Voodoo

Drew you

Then filled you in

He had beautiful eyes

Wore a red & black kilt

But wouldn’t tell me

His real name.

I thought it would hurt

Laying you into my soft flesh

But it didn’t

And that’s probably very, very dangerous

Because

Now?

I

Want

More.

DSCN3132

4 thoughts on “Small Black Heart

Leave a Comment

